Nordhordland BK

Barnefotballutvalg

Barnefotballutvalg

Utvalget består av følgende personer:


Geir Reigstad Leder

E-post geir@reigstadbygg.no


Alexander Kittang

E-post alexander@kittang.no


Bernt Veland

E-post bernt.veland@bkkfiber.no


Erik Bertelsen

E-post erik@bertils.org


Aasne Hosøy

E-post aasnenm@hotmail.com


Anita Nelson

E-post anita.nelson87@gmail.com


Henning Herland

E-post heherland@online.no


Kjersti Sandvik

E-post kjerssa230@gmail.com


SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE

      

     

    

Nordhordland BK - Fotball, Postboks 127, 5903  ISDALSTØ, e-post: post@nbksport.no

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift